Eric & Tritia: Engaged!

So lemme give y’all a short little 411/background info before any picture posting…

Tritia and I grew up in church together since I was in 5th grade? We called each other ‘Grass’ and ‘Booger’…well, we still do occasionally. But it’s been almost a good ten years! I met Eric a couple of years ago when his dad interned at our church. I remember only exchanging a few words with him, but to give him credit, he had heard about my dingy little highschool…thus, he was a keeper for Tritia in my book. (I half kid!) So now imagine my excitement when I found out they were engaged!!

I unfortunately found this out via facebook, but welcome to the 21st century right? haha. it’s all good!
GRASSISGETTINGMARRIED! AHHH!

so without further ado…I give you the fruits of our labor (aka..the 5 hour run around UCLA):

Eric & Tritia:

AHH! Thanks for taking a chance on me and letting me photograph you guys. It was SUCH a fun time of exploring UCLA…y’all are seriously naturals. Have a ton of fun planning your June wedding. Let’s do this again sometime!

2 responses to “Eric & Tritia: Engaged!

  1. Thank you so much for all these beautiful pictures, Trisha! Praise God for giving us an abundance of sunshine & free balloons to use! :)

  2. excellent! some are a little soft. some are soft, and i like it.

Leave a Reply

