Project 365 (Day 1)

I’ve been following this blog recently and was inspired to start my own little daily photo project as a way to kind of get me back into the photo mood. It’s been a while since I’ve lain on the tile floor in a highly uncomfortable position to try to get a good shot of something ordinary.

so here goes…the launch of Project 365:

8:40am – We slept at 2 the night before spray painting our costumes. I really hope our neighbors upstairs heard us. (I have a slight grudge against them for complaining about our “noise”.) 6-7ish hours of sleep…no, I don’t understand why I lack the ability to sleep in.

One response to “Project 365 (Day 1)

  1. pshh 6-7 hours of sleep is NORMAL. hahahaha

Leave a Reply

